This site uses cookies. To browse the site you are consenting to their use. + about cookies

The Association

Organs

The General Assembly with currently 91 delegates from 21 different countries

Composition of ESPA's General Assembly:

3 Bulgaria
1 Denmark
18 Germany
1 Estonia
12 France
1 Iceland
2 Croatia
9 Italy
2 Latvia
2 Lithuania
1 Luxembourg
3 Netherlands
9 Poland
3 Portugal
3 Romania
2 Slovakia
2 Slovenia
9 Spain
3 Czech Republic
3 Hungary
2 Serbia

The Board, where each member of the ESPA has one seat

Composition of the Board - European Spas Association (ESPA)

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

President:
Thierry Dubois | France| president@europeanspas.eu

1. Vice President:
Gunnlaugur K. Jónsson  |  Iceland  |  gkj@nlfi.is

Vice Presidents:
Siyka Katsarova  |  Bulgaria | office@bubspa.org  |  sisykatsarova@yahoo.co.uk  
Martin Plachý  |  Czech Republic  | martin.plachy@espa-ehv.eu​
Hans-Jürgen Kütbach  |  Germany  |  kuetbach@bad-bramstedt.de
Nicu Radulescu  |  Romania  |  radulescu.nicu@gmail.com
Dr. Janka Zálešáková  |  Slovakia  |  janka.zalesakova@mail.t-com.sk

Treasurer:
Hans-Jürgen Kütbach   | Germany  |  kuetbach@bad-bramstedt.de
General Secretary:
Csilla Mezösi  |  Hungary  |  office@europeanspas.eu

Head of Executive Commitee :
Joao Pinto Barbosa |  Portugal | barbosa@europeanspas.eu​

Hon. Secretary General:
Joachim Lieber  |  lieber@europeanspas.eu

Further Members of the Board:
Lana Petrović  |  Hungary|  lpetrovic@hgk.hr
Carlo Diederich  |  Luxembourg  |  c.diederich@mondorf.lu
Luis Miguel López Carral  |  Spain  |  anbal@balnearios.org
Victor Leal  |  Portugal  | geral@termasdeportugal.pt
Marlies Sobczak–Boumans  |  Netherlands  |  m.sobczak@sobczak.nl
Maret Sukles  |  Estonia  |  maretsukles@framare.ee
Gunta Ušpele  |  Latvia  |  guntau@jpd.gov.lv
Reiner Wieben  |  Denmark  |  wellness@mail.dk
Marina Lalli |  Italy  |  marina.lalli@termemargherita.it
Greta Jokuta |  Lithuania  |  info@kurortuasociacija.lt
Claude-Eugène Bouvier  | France |  claude-eugene.bouvier@cneth.org 
Iztok Altbauer | Slovenia | ssnz@ssnz.si
László Boros | Hungary | boros@bukfurdo.hu
Natasa Ranitovic | Serbia | ranitovic.natasa@gmail.com

Facebook Linkedin Twitter Pinterest

Search

Destinations

Indications